Irena (lady_irena) wrote,

  • Mood:

How To Destroy Angels – Welcome Oblivion

         Reviewing vinyl proofs. It will be in your hands March 5th...


Track list:

01. The Wake-Up
02. Keep It Together
03. And The Sky Began To Scream
04. Welcome Oblivion
05. Ice Age
06. On The Wing
07. Too Late, All Gone
08. How Long?
09. Strings And Attractors
10. We Fade Away
11. Recursive Self-Improvement
12. The loop Closes
13. Hallowed Ground
Tags: atticus ross, how to destroy angels, mariqueen maandig, rob sheridan, trent reznor
Comments for this post were disabled by the author